Governor	Туре	Start of term	End of term	Appointed by	Pecuniary
					interests
Mrs Jane Braithwaite	LA	Oct 2016	Oct 2020	Governing body with LA approval	None
Mrs Erica Bricchi	Parent	Sept 2014	Sept 2018	Parents	None
Miss Amanda Davies	Co-opted	Sept 2014	Sept 2018	Governing body	None
Mrs Debbie Houghton	Co-opted	June 2016	July 2020	Governing body	None
Mr Mark Sheehan	Headteacher	Sept 2014	Sept 2018		None
Mr Gwilym Stone	Co-opted	Sept 2014	Sept 2018	Governing body	None
Miss Clare Stringer	Staff	Sept 2015	Sept 2019	Staff	None
Mrs Jenna Vance	Co-opted	Oct 2015	Oct 2019	Governing body	None
Mr Gareth Evans	Parent	15/11/16	14/11/20	Parents	
Mrs Elaine Brewerton	Clerk				None